Jon,
I'm using 1.55.4860. The Save As dialog box consistently appears if Auto Save has run since the last time I did a file save. If I do a file save before Auto Save activates then the project file is saved normally. This is not a big issue to me but I am trying to just give you information on what I am seeing.
Ed
I'm using 1.55.4860. The Save As dialog box consistently appears if Auto Save has run since the last time I did a file save. If I do a file save before Auto Save activates then the project file is saved normally. This is not a big issue to me but I am trying to just give you information on what I am seeing.
Ed



